Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi (2024)

Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi is a Chinese Mystery, Romance, Drama (2024). Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi cast: Jing Tian, Zhang Xin Cheng, Liu Chang. Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi Release Date: 2024. Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi Episodes: 32.

Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi Detail

Drama: Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi (2024)
Network: Tencent Video
Director: Tsai Yueh Hsun
Genres: Mystery, Romance, Drama
Main Stars: Jing Tian, Zhang Xin Cheng, Liu Chang
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 2024
Season: 1
Episodes: 32
Also Known As: When I’m Guilty, When I Wake Up, Awaiting My Awakening, Dai Wo You Zui Shi, 待我醒來時, 待我有罪时, 待我醒来时, Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi 2024

Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi Synopsis and Plot Summary

You Mingxu was a female police detective from Jiangrong City who went to the western part of Sichuan province in order investigate a murder.

She formed a detective partnership with Yin Feng – a criminal psychologist professor with amnesia and injuries.

Yin Feng had lost his memories and returned to his boyhood with innocence and enthusiasm. He walked into You Mingxu’s heart, which was closed due to the death of his mother when he was young.

Yin Feng’s criminal psychological analysis skills were excellent, and You Mingxu used his years of experience in handling cases, as well as his keen intuition, to repeatedly solve the crime with the assistance of Yin Feng.

Both parties gradually became more familiar. The two fell in love. Yin Feng recovered his memory as well.

He may have appeared cold, but he still felt for You Mingxu. Yin Feng guessed his brother was the possible murderer of You Mingxu’s mom.

Both of them spent many years trying to discover the truth behind the mysterious death of You Mingxu’s mom.

Dai Wo Xing Lai Shi Cast

Jing Tian as You Ming Xu

Zhang Xin Cheng as Yin Feng / You Ying Jun

Liu Chang as Luo Yu

Huang Mi Yi as Su Zi Yi

Qin Xiao Xuan as Chen Feng

Aliya as Fan Jia

Gallen Lo as Xing Ji Fu

Ke Lan as Fan Shu Hua

Sheng Guan Sen as Xu Meng Shan

Leave a Comment