We Shall Meet Again (2024)

We Shall Meet Again is a Chinese Thriller, Romance, Drama (2024). We Shall Meet Again cast: Jing Yan Jun, Shi Hang Lu, Wang Ze Xuan. We Shall Meet Again Release Date: 29 April 2024. We Shall Meet Again Episodes: 12.

We Shall Meet Again Detail

Drama: We Shall Meet Again (2024)
Network: Mango TV
Main Stars: Jing Yan Jun, Shi Hang Lu, Wang Ze Xuan
Genres: Thriller, Romance, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 29 April 2024
Season: 1
Aired: 29 April 2024-9 May 2024
Aired On: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Episodes: 12
Also Known As: Na Ge Chong Feng De Ye Wan, 那个重逢的夜晚, We Shall Meet Again 2024

We Shall Meet Again Synopsis and Plot Summary

Shi Yao’s and Lu Miao’s lives were brought to a low by an accident.

These people were tortured and beaten by their original families but never reacted to them.

Be realistic and expect the best for your future. Shi Yao Lu Miao tried to get out of the quagmire that is life.

They had to face rumors as well as the pressures of survival. But they supported each in their own way, and became a source of warmth and optimism in the lives of each other.

We Shall Meet Again Cast

Jing Yan Jun as Shi Yao

Shi Hang Lu as Lu Miao

Wang Ze Xuan as Unknown

Ma Jia Ming as Unknown

Leave a Comment