We Are the Future (2023)

Overall: We Are the Future is a Chinese Mystery, Drama (2023). We Are the Future cast: Wang Zi Qi, Fu Wei Lun, Jiang Zhen Yu. We Are the Future Release Date: 2023. We Are the Future Episodes: 24.

We Are the Future Detail

Drama: We Are the Future (2023)
Network: Mango TV
Director: Sha Wei Qi
Main Stars: Wang Zi Qi, Fu Wei Lun, Jiang Zhen Yu
Genres: Mystery, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 2023
Season: 1
Episodes: 24
Also Known As: White Feather Meteor, Bai Yu Liu Xing, Archer’s Paradox, 白羽流星, We Are the Future 2023

We Are the Future Synopsis and Plot Summary

Zhou Tianyu startlingly confronted a mishap in the year 1999 and kicked the bucket in 2000.

After twenty years his child Zhou Xingchen who was yearning for his dad found his dad’s old bow which made a marvel happen.

Zhou Tianyu who had a mishap in 1999 ventured out to 2019 where he met his better half and child.

Zhou Tianyu acquired family fondness love and found the idiosyncrasy behind his mishap that year.

We Are the Future Cast

Wang Zi Qi as Zhou Tian Yu

Fu Wei Lun as Zhou Xing Chen

Jiang Zhen Yu as Qiao Zi Xuan

Zong Yuan Yuan as Chen Lu

Huang Qi Lin’er as Qiao Zi Xuan | Young

Yang Xiao Ran as Yu Feng

Yang Dong Qi as Jiang Qi Tao

Liu Zhe Hui as Wang Mu Ye

Yang Yu Ting as Yu Feng

Dai Yun Fan as Xia Yuan

Leave a Comment