The Silent Storm (2024)

The Silent Storm is a Chinese Thriller, Drama (2024). The Silent Storm cast: Liao Fan, Zhu Zhu, Zhang Kai Tai. The Silent Storm Release Date: 2024. The Silent Storm Episodes: 12.

The Silent Storm Detail

Drama: The Silent Storm (2024)
Network: Tencent Video
Director: Qi Dao
Genres: Thriller, Drama
Main Stars: Liao Fan, Zhu Zhu, Zhang Kai Tai
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 2024
Season: 1
Episodes: 12
Also Known As: Su Di: Shan He Wu Ming, 宿敌 山河无名, 宿敵: 山河無名, 宿敌 : 山河无名, The Silent Storm 2024

The Silent Storm Synopsis and Plot Summary

A security officer of the National Security Bureau ninteen years old was made to remove his uniform in the wake of the theft of secret codes from Aerospace City’s 14th Hospital of Aerospace City.

He quit his job shortly thereafter and went on to be married and see his life drastically changed. Since then there’s been an ongoing search on the dark part of things.

In the last 20 years, Wu Yu has never lost the vision of his mission. Wu Yu is determined to find details about his year in fighting to the end with his determination and wits against his enemies as he unravels the secrets.

Do he have the capability to satisfy his wish and ultimately discover his “disguise concealment” of the person who was responsible for the murder of the robber Guo Weijie?

The most recent generation for the security forces of China, has been an observer to Wu Yu’s search for the killer. Under the direction of Wu Yu He has been a pioneer of the future for the national security police.

The Silent Storm Cast

Zhu Zhu as Main Role

Zhang Kai Tai as Main Role

Liao Fan as Main Role

Leave a Comment