Small Police Station (2024)

Overall: Small Police Station is a Chinese Crime, Drama (2024). Small Police Station cast: Guo Jing Fei, Chen Shu, Li Hao Fei. Small Police Station Release Date: 2024. Small Police Station Episodes: 30.

Small Police Station Detail

Drama: Small Police Station (2024)
Director: Liu Xue Song
Main Stars: Guo Jing Fei, Chen Shu, Li Hao Fei
Genres: Crime, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 2024
Season: 1
Episodes: 30
Also Known As: Zhu Zhan, 驻站,  駐站, Xiao Zhan Jing Shi, 小站警事, Small Police Station 2024

Small Police Station Synopsis and Plot Summary

An account of a particular type of police stationed at the station.

Chang Sheng, a policeman working at The Pinghai North Railway Station Police Station was secretly photographed and published on the Internet in the course of a dispute between passengers and was called”a “violent officer.”

The investigation did not find any evidence however, Chang Sheng was referred to Langwopu the most distant station, and also needed manpower.

Small Police Station Cast

Guo Jing Fei as Chang Sheng

Chen Shu as Zhou Ying

Li Hao Fei as Wang Dong Yu

Sean Sun as Zhang Yan Bin

Alan Aruna as Support Role

Lin Yong Jian as Wang Xi Zhu

Liu Pei Qi as Support Role

Leave a Comment