Pledge of Allegiance (2023)

Overall: Pledge of Allegiance is a Korean Drama (2023). Pledge of Allegiance cast: Leon Zhang, Chen Ruo Xuan, Sun Yi. Pledge of Allegiance Release Date: 28 March 2023. Pledge of Allegiance Episodes: 24.

Pledge of Allegiance Detail

Drama: Pledge of Allegiance (2023)
Network: iQiyi
Director:Cao Hua
Writer: Chen Shu
Main Stars: Leon Zhang, Chen Ruo Xuan, Sun Yi
Genres: Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 28 March 2023
Season: 1
Aired: 28 March 2023-8 April 2023
Aired On: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Episodes: 24
Also Known As: Xiu Chun Dao Shan He Zhi Ying , 绣春刀·山河之影 , 绣春刀山河之 , 绣春刀 山河之影, 山河之影, Brotherhood of Blades: Shadow of Mountain and River 2023

Pledge of Allegiance Synopsis and Plot Summary

Li Wu comes from a modest foundation however because of a misconception, turns into an individual from the Supreme Mystery Police known as the Weaved Uniform Watchmen. Outwardly, he seems, by all accounts, to be self centered and articulate, however where it counts he tells the truth and fortunes fraternity. Lu Zheng is a unique watchman; reserved and needs great discourse. However, through their gathering, they find the fellowship both have been searching for and develop together. Together, they are maneuvered into many cases and scorn that runs somewhere down in the court. Can they address every one of the riddles without becoming targets themselves?

Pledge of Allegiance Cast

Leon Zhang as Li Wu

Chen Ruo Xuan as Lu Zheng / Song Zhen

Sun Yi as Shu Tang

Ma Yu Jie as Zhang Jun Qing

Sun Chen as Commander Cui

Cong Rui Lin as Chen Ji Zhen

Zhao Zuo Shan as Tribe Leader

Ai Li Ku as Bei Yuan Qian Hu

Li Jun as Li Yan

Sun Yi Yang as Wang Lu

Shang Bai as Yuan Zhong Dao

Zhang Hao Yue as Wang Ke Gong

Yang Tian Qi as Lei Zhen

Jeremy Luo as Zhu Yun Wen

Yao Zhuo Jun as Lei Xian Ming

Yu Chun as Wang Zhong

Danny Ray as Boss Shen

Hou Wei Tao as Zhao Xun

Xing Wen Jie as Lord Yang

Yang Han as Mister Chen

Liu Dong Jian as Lord Cao

Li Yi Chen as Xie Keng Ran’s wife

Li Lu Qi as Song Tian Yi

Gao Ming Chen as Chen Qi Zong

Yu Yuan as General Si

Wang Jia Qi as Sister Meng

Shen Xue Wei as Mu Jing Gao

Yang Bo Xiao as Xie Keng Ran

Yin Zhu Sheng as Lu Yu Lin Chief Commander, Investigative Bureau

Ci Sha as Li Dong Fang Colonel from the North

Zhou Tie as Si Xiang Nan

Yang Yi as Song He Ming

Fang Xiao Mo as Mei Dou

Hu Bao Sen as Bai Nian Shan

Zu Ka Er as Ji Fei

Yu Yao as Song Zhen Young

Liu Qi Qi as Shu Tang Young

Leave a Comment