Love You Seven Times (2023)

Overall: Love You Seven Times is a Chinese Romance, Drama (2023). Love You Seven Times cast: Ding Yu Xi, Yang Chao Yue, Yang Hao Yu. Love You Seven Times Release Date: 2023. Love You Seven Times Episodes: 40.

Love You Seven Times Detail

Drama: Love You Seven Times (2023)
Network: iQiyi
Main Stars: Ding Yu Xi, Yang Chao Yue, Yang Hao Yu
Genres: Romance, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 2023
Season: 1
Episodes: 40
Also Known As: Yi Shi Chong Dong Qi Shi Bu Xiang , 一时冲动,七世不祥 , Yi Shi Chong Dong, Qi Shi Ji Xiang , 一時衝動,七世吉祥 , Qi Shi Ji Xiang , 七時吉祥 , The Seventh Generation, 七时吉祥, Love You Seven Times 2023

Love You Seven Times Synopsis and Plot Summary

Xiang Yun was initially a cloud, yet was transformed into a pixie by Yue Laodian, and began working in Yue Lao Structure. Chu Kong is a devotee of the Uri Xingjun heavenly body. He wandered into Yue Lao Structure and was treated as a lowlife. Chu Kong coincidentally broke Xiang Yun’s fan, so the two fought and inadvertently wrecked the red string, which prompted the marriage of the three universes. The Jade Head had some awareness of the bedlam, and his discipline to them was that they couldn’t return to paradise until after the seven existences of affection, thus their story started.

Love You Seven Times Cast

Ding Yu Xi as Chu Kong
Yang Chao Yue as Xiang Yun
Yang Hao Yu as Support Role
Dong Xuan as Support Role
Hai Lu as Support Role
Zheng Guo Lin as Support Role
Yu Bo as Support Role
He Wen Jun as Support Role
Lu Yu Xiao as Support Role
Edward Zhang as God Hao Xuan
Zhai Xiang Yang as Zi Hui
Zhang Ling He as Chang Zheng

Love You Seven Times Trailer

Leave a Comment

Chinese Drama - Upcoming, Best Dramas 2022 Open