Book of Death (2020)

Overall: Book of Death is a Chinese Action, Adventure, Drama (2020). Book of Death cast: Jiro Wang, Jia Qing, Hero Tai. Book of Death Release Date: 31 December 2020. Book of Death Episodes: 44.

Book of Death Detail

Drama: Book of Death (2020)
Network: Youku
Director: Allen Lan
Writer: Zheng Quan
Main Stars: Jiro Wang, Jia Qing, Hero Tai
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 31 December 2020
Season: 1
Aired: 31 December 2020
Also Known As: Xixiasishu , Xi Xia book of death , Xi Xia Is Shu , The death book of dynasty Xi , death is book, 西夏死书, Book of Death 2020

Book of Death Synopsis and Plot Summary

The account of an excursion to locate the way into the lord’s city, the jade screen. Groups in the experience, open insider facts about the xixia line simultaneously, additionally with the dull powers to shuffle, investigated hazardous out and about, practice the capacity of a suit “extraordinary games”. Among them, as the skipper, tang Feng, is more open as far as possible: dashing vehicle, rock climbing, running cool, bike, etc all can be designated “all-around sports kid”.

Book of Death Cast

Jiro Wang as Tang Feng
Jia Qing as Liang Nuan
Hero Tai as Han Jiang
Liang Jie as Xu Xin Yu
Tian Lei as Song JinYu
Wu Jia Ni as Ye LiNa
De Xiu Chen as Zhao Yong
Ares Wu as Stephen
Chunyu Shan Shan as Ma Ka
Lin Le Xuan as Support Role
Tao Luo Yi as Zuo Xue
Lan Man Yu as Support Role

Leave a Comment