The Mystery House (2024)

The Mystery House is a Chinese Mystery, Drama (2024). The Mystery House cast: Fan Jin Wei, Song Yi Xing. The Mystery House Release Date: 27 January 2024. The Mystery House Episodes: 18.

The Mystery House Detail

Drama: The Mystery House (2024)
Network: Tencent Video
Main Stars: Fan Jin Wei, Song Yi Xing
Genres: Mystery, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 27 January 2024
Season: 1
Aired: 27 January 2024-11 February 2024
Aired On: Monday, Saturday, Sunday
Episodes: 18
Also Known As: Mi Wu Chong Chong, 迷屋重重, The Mystery House 2024

The Mystery House Synopsis and Plot Summary

The story picks its theme “MLM” as its starting point. The story follows an unfaithful man Bai Xiaojun who moved to the abandoned Tongzilou where his wife disappeared in search of his wife Chen Qiao who suddenly lost contact with him.

The stunning intellectual beauty Sora they briefly teamed up because of an accident, but they didn’t realize that a conspiracy of a magnitude was waiting in this deteriorated tube building.

Bai Xiaojun searched for the truth within layers of fog and slowly discovered the main motive behind the disappearance of his fiancee.

The Mystery House Cast

Fan Jin Wei as Bai Xiao Jun

Song Yi Xing as So La

Leave a Comment