Proof of Silence (2021)

Overall: Proof of Silence is a Chinese Mystery, Drama (2021). Proof of Silence cast: Sheng Ying Hao, Caren Kang, Simona Wang. Proof of Silence Release Date: 9 November 2021. Proof of Silence Episodes: 12.

Proof of Silence Detail

Drama: Proof of Silence (2021)
Network: Sohu TV
Main Stars: Sheng Ying Hao, Caren Kang, Simona Wang
Country: China
Genres: Mystery, Drama
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 9 November 2021
Season: 1
Aired: 9 November 2021-7 December 2021
Aired On: Tuesday
Episodes: 12
Also Known As: Chen Mo De Zhen Ming, 沉默的证明, Proof of Silence 2021

Proof of Silence Synopsis and Plot Summary

To investigate a mysterious case, young policeman Chen Mo started out a constant investigation. With the assist of chivalrous second generation inheritor Wang Zi, as well as the courageous and decided host Su Wen, they ultimately control to convey the criminals to justice.

Proof of Silence Cast

Sheng Ying Hao as Chen Mo

Caren Kang as Wang Zi

Simona Wang as Su Wen

Sun Jia Qi as Liang Xiao

Deng Kai as Wang Zi

Sun Xi Zhi as Support Role

Leave a Comment