Love O’Clock (2021)

Overall: Love O’Clock is a Chinese Comedy, Romance, Drama (2021). Love O’Clock cast: Peng Chu Yue, Sharon Wang, Jerron Wu. Love O’Clock Release Date: 20 June 2021. Love O’Clock Episodes: 25.

Love O’Clock Detail

Drama: Love O’Clock (2021)
Network: iQiyi, iQiyi
Director: Xi Dao
Main Stars: Peng Chu Yue, Sharon Wang, Jerron Wu
Country: China
Genres: Comedy, Romance, Drama
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 20 June 2021
Season: 1
Aired: 20 June 2021
Aired On: Sunday
Also Known As: Lian Ai Sheng Wu Zhong, 恋爱生物钟, Love O’Clock 2021

Love O’Clock Synopsis and Plot Summary

A candy romance between editor Lu Yun Zhi who has a strict timeline for everything and the quirky He Zhen who is a critical procrastinator.

Lu Yun Zhi is the superstar editor of a publishing house. He takes pleasure in his flawless running style and cares a exquisite deal approximately keeping his public photograph. While he attempts to appear mature, he is similar to a toddler who can sense glad over the smallest praise and throw a chair in frustration on the smallest mistake.

He Zhen is a female with eccentric ideas. She’s become a night owl from spending her time writing her novel. Her days and nights are a blur, her lifestyles chaotic yet she’s the type who would not care approximately appearances. This is the story about the tremendously-disciplined editor and the lively author.

Love O’Clock Cast

Peng Chu Yue as Lu Yun Zhi
Sharon Wang as He Zhen
Jerron Wu as Han Shi
Ji Mei Han as Lin Tian Yi
Guo Yun Qi as Qi Cheng
Tiffany Gao as Mi Si Wei
Dong Zhi Yi as Lin Yue
Sun Liang Jun as Jian Jia Lun

Leave a Comment