Ivy Monsters (2020)

Overall: Ivy Monsters is a Chinese Romance, Drama (2020). Ivy Monsters cast: Aarif Rahman, Lulu Xu, Liu Qiu Shi. Ivy Monsters Release Date: 31 December 2020. Ivy Monsters Episodes: 45.

Ivy Monsters Detail

Drama: Ivy Monsters (2020)
Main Stars: Aarif Rahman, Lulu Xu, Liu Qiu Shi
Genres: Romance, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 31 December 2020
Season: 1
Aired: 31 December 2020
Also Known As: 藤科动物也凶猛, Ivy Monsters 2020

Ivy Monsters Synopsis and Plot Summary

The anecdote about Chinese understudies at the renowned Ivy League school. The endeavors they made to get acknowledged when simply being skilled understudies isn’t sufficient; their encounters, battles, connections, and the mix of Chinese-Western societies while concentrating there.

Ivy Monsters Cast

Aarif Rahman as Zhuo Peng

Lulu Xu as Gu Nian

Liu Qiu Shi as Guo Yang

Jojo Chen as Lin Yao

Ma Qian Qian as Huang Xin’er

Zhou Hui as Support Role

Leave a Comment