I Love You (2021)

Overall: I Love You is a Chinese Romance, Drama (2021). I Love You cast: Zhou Lu La, Xue Hui Wei, He Yi Qian. I Love You Release Date: 12 January 2021. I Love You Episodes: 12.

I Love You Detail

Drama: I Love You (2021)
Network: Sohu TV
Main Stars: Zhou Lu La, Xue Hui Wei, He Yi Qian
Genres: Romance, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 12 January 2021
Season: 1
Aired: 12 January 2021
Aired On: Thursday
Also Known As: Wo Ai Ni, 我爱你, I Love You 2021

I Love You Synopsis and Plot Summary

The web dramatization “I Love You” depends on the 2003 film of a similar name. It tells three sets of darlings who met and knew each other in school, Wang Yi and Du Xiaoju, Peng Feng and Lang Ting, Liang Anqing and Zhang Chunlan, six years after graduation. Afterward, it spread over the different advances and changes of their passionate life in the previous ten years. When the three youthful couples meet once more, can the individuals who actually love proceed with their relationship? Will the individuals who don’t cherish dare to give up?

I Love You Cast

Zhou Lu La as Wang Yi

Xue Hui Wei as Du Xiao Jie

He Yi Qian as Peng Feng

Sun Jia Qi as Lang Ting

Song Yi Xiong as Liang An Qing

Leave a Comment