Couple of Mirrors (2021)

Overall: Couple of Mirrors is a Chinese Romance, Drama (2021). Couple of Mirrors cast: Zhang Nan, Annie Sun, Liu Prince. Couple of Mirrors Release Date: 12 August 2021. Couple of Mirrors Episodes: 12.

Couple of Mirrors Detail

Drama: Couple of Mirrors (2021)
Main Stars: Zhang Nan, Annie Sun, Liu Prince
Genres: Romance, Drama
Country: China
Language: Chinese
Release Date: 12 August 2021
Season: 1
Aired: 12 August 2021-26 August
Aired On: Wednesday, Thursday
Also Known As: Shuang Jing, 双镜, Couple of Mirrors 2021

Couple of Mirrors Synopsis and Plot Summary

You Yi is a younger, innocent, and type-hearted socialite and a successful creator, residing with anyone’s adoration and envy. Her ideal lifestyles is grew to become upside-down while she discovers a betrayal by way of the two most trusted human beings in her existence. With no one left to turn to, she unearths safe haven in the friendship and guide of Yan Wei, a young photographer with a chilly persona. Unbeknownst to all, Yan Wei has a lethal mystery identification.

Couple of Mirrors Cast

Zhang Nan as Xu You Yi
Annie Sun as Yan Wei
Prince Liu as Zhou Heng
Vincent He as Jiang Wu
Huang Xin Yao as Chu Hui Zi
David Chou as Xie Yi Fan
Anna Fang as Zhang Wan
Chang Long as Feng Hong
Roy Wang as Chen Shuang Cheng
Rong Rong as Mrs. Zhou
Xu Seng as Peng Jiu Yi

Couple of Mirrors Trailer

Leave a Comment